Administration » Administration


Executive Principal and Middle School Principal
Chris Denmark
Elementary Principal and Executive Director of Immersion 
Sandra Bea
Assistant Principal
CJ Arellano
Elementary Dean of Students
Karla Deter
Middle School Dean of Students
Matthew Ricks
Dean of Admissions
Calvin McCoy
Elementary Counselor 
Elizabeth Pugh
Middle School Counselor
Monique Brewer
K-8 Academic Coordinator
Stacy VanHerke
ELD Coordinator 
Erin Austen
Special Education Director and Gift & Talented Director
Angela Lovisolo
Office Manager
Sandra Andrade